were alone&divorced

dead beat
CHECK ME OUT.
hotness and yummyness=perfect love
50 reasons to explode? but i only need 2...
im a fountain of crap____________;
im strong___________;
-
i can go on forever but i wont...
tell you wall
all awesome-core!
anti-care-ing...
BUY ME WHAT MAKES ME HAPPY... DAMN CAPS LOCK...
x x x x
my stomach burns.

count the stars like hearts in jars.
fuck 'em all.
hit me & love
again me here.
dammit. x2
dreams-new age occult
iheartthingsyouknow?
AHCK!
your never here anymore.
when are you gonna move.
thats how it was on the first night...
things i do when inanne
no end in sight.
hotness and yummyness=perfect love
happy ghost world day
her pills love her.
i was born to murder the world.
do it now.
dead0beat0zombie0whore
in this town we call home everybody hail to the pumpkin throne... or something like that.
stupid interview
death has to stop here.
another plan
-
corpus kids are lamers.
you know you still could have been here if it wasnt for the cops&heroin.
love is...
the heart factor.
the pictures are up
oh yeah.
hurry
im through.
i know.
Hi, im smart.
a cinderella story.
____.
i didn't really get this.
so happy together!_______X&♥
tell them about the loss
Frougiez.
PLANTS DONT TALK!
books are haunting me.
pinche lungs!
rx queen
________x♥
angry gurl face
x i wanna be his.
everyone...go...away!
such a mess
-
love-ness
fugger.
uhm i think im still alive...
human behaviour.
what the...
que chingaos?
am i sought to be a hypacrytie.
school loves no-one but elvis...
steel this steal.
short update
you can... you know...
karma is SUCH a bitch &ghosts are EVIL.
this is what happens next...
same brand new.
-
i wanna be turtle in a half shell....
yesterday equals non-coolness day
you never really understood
tina owns.
winamp is CRAZY!
photo shop is fun.
on they way down
pinche boys
im crazy
true love is hard to find
its time to say goodbye
no description_____
three sixty.
what do you think?
what do you think?
before you wake up.
i dont wanna wake up
the advice.
i spent my seventeenth birthday in my room topless.
happy birthday to the 17 year old.
whats gonna happen next?
Got your lovey dovey sad and lonely
_____
so what if i dont care?
why do i feel like this?
accidents do happen (allot)
accidents do happen (allot)
dude its too early.
"like you said dont worry about it."
i breath cheese and my fire is wet.
si, si vamos al warped tour.
convert sad-ness to lots of food-ness
see previous entry to understand
try and love me if you can.
with love, xoxo
i need a vacation to spain. NOW!
im wasting my life waiting for you
oh man this sucks.
the itsy bitsy spider never had to grow up.
good night...
im here but i dont know why.
never been kissed...not really
plugged in and ready to fall
this makes no sense i know but bare with me im slow.
somethings there, i know.
supergold.
where has time gone?
no description.
im gonna admit it.
divedend of heart
no expression inside.
man, he smelt good!
man, he smelt good!
where is my mind.
first day of independent-ism
we are the spolied youth everyones afraid of.
no description
done done and im on to the next one.
he'd be the one speaking sign launguage
eating my own face is next.
pirate till death!
im not like other gurls
four fourteen
set it and forget it, just like my life.
conck
no point.
i got shot!
a shot thru my eye.
"theres always next time?" or maybe. "its the thought that counts."
three thirty eight
it's hard to remember to live.
i'll be lucky if were speaking on holidays.
i have gave everything! damn you guy.
eleven eleven
take this and eat it. just dont open your eyes yet till i walk down the street.
boy-less
please keep your silence about this.
zero in on my broken heart.
bad day.
always something there to remind me.
finally
you would be proud
beating me at everything.
ok maybe not...
too cool for school.
ricocheting off the glass.
the weather was fine, how were you?
cinco de mayo foo!
for the toast
ever after
-
so how can i say that im not me anymore?
no description.
bitchy entry.
Is this kid in love?
no action
you and me...
no description
no descrition part 2.
no description
yummy.... yummy yea..
no my face isnt bleeding, your eyes are.
tool shirts and cool jeans are all over him.
please forgive my contemplating mind.
yes i understand im strange i still havent figured you out.
it took for ever to get here so this entry better be good.
you see it, you just dont wanna hear it.
original
no description.
no description. no words.
May 05, 2003
its so unreal.
long-awaited.
my broken dead night in which i tried to eat splinters.
your my favorite work of art.
im always full.
so if i killed myself would you still eat cereal the morning after.
suffocating myself in this house of lies you made me.
i know your not listening im not even listening.
something salvaged.
my weekend was bah. dead.
im screaming insde as i watch you destroy this.
still no description.
shitty-ness of the eyes-ness.
fugging shit man!
no description.
totaly! like, to tha maxxx!
sdfg
and in that case i killed the boy! yay!
junk.
boy-ish.
far beyond pathetic.
im there.
to the maxxx am i slow.
broken whores and scary monsters.
bloodied up
feeling shitty.
im dying. i need mah bass first.
ive had enough.
<>
you wont let me.
i wanna be a goth mesican boy.
shove it.
ROCK YOUR FACE OFF!
three forty two
transposed.
you do need a hole in your head.
confusion is what blinds us all.
rude boy* rocks death.
vomitonyou.
___anti love.
ain��t no party like a pinche punk party.
___________________
make me pretty bloody red roses.
blah.
eleven eleven
spoiled whore.
eight fifty seven
something special
eleven thirty four
five thirteen.
my eyes are wet.
smile your mother choose life!
does anybody care?
rebuild me. for the better. till im perfect, perfect for you.
tina says
drained heart filled with kool-aid and cyanide.
i spent half my time thinking of a retard.
roll me up in jam.
tina la pank
time fades
-
fugg you
-
uhm, ohkay?
my spring break shall hide in the shadows.
never gonna have a chance to explain myself.
good evil and me.
mi theory deliciouso?
-
[im not bitter anyway]
boy face* drives me crazy.
crazy pinche me.
written in purple marker
a little sunshine burned my kitties.
ranting, i do best.
___ring mah bell.
my big brother loves me.
*sigh*
germ crazy, yes.
when will i learn.
screaming here
scared a lo maximo.
i promised i wouldnt.
crazy me, stupid boys.
We reeked havoc on all things innocent and quiet.
the pill.
do you want me now?
busy me.
dead souls.
blah towards the aquardness.
bad day*
my horrible day.
family coming over for dinner.
im hungry.
blah im so hating myslelf right now.
ive counted my change




try&see
previous=previous
next=next
exploding dog=explodingdog
hosted by DiaryLand.com